Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randon Carnathan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randon Carnathan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Williamson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amanda for new Homeowner and Auto policies yesterday. Her knowledge of the policy coverage and communication skills were excellent. It also helped that she was positive, a problem solver, and friendly. She knew the policy options very well and managed the entire process efficiently which included a conference call with our mortgage company."

Matthew Cousins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I swapped my homeowners insurance to state farm today, and Ericka made the process very simple. Very helpful and informative. Also made resetting my auto insurance easy with the new bundle options I had."

steven smith

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always available to answer questions"

D Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional, helped me understand the process and guided me to the right policy. Would highly recommend to all."

HoodRich Finesse

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sadie has been nothing but Help she saw problems and moved about handling them swiftly and was very polite"

Eric Langham

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ericka was Great she made my experience so much easier, I highly recommend going to see her she the best !!!"

Stephen Hillman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randon team is top notch, they will go above and beyond to help you"

June Bozeman Chappell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team of agents are the best"

Jack Rich

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randon is the man. He can take care of every aspect of your life under one roof. Family man that puts people first. Awesome agent to use."

Kathryn Whitmore

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been absolutely fabulous from the time I made my first ever insurance claim that was a hit and run, helping with the rental car process and communicating with the repair shop that is fixing my vehicle. I was so upset about my new vehicle getting hit but State Farm made me feel so much better with all their help. Randon and his girls at the Spanish Fort office are the sweetest ever and I will never go anywhere else, well unless they do then I will follow!"

Gwendolyn Tunstall

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with auto, life, and renter insurance"

Ross Sykes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to show my appreciation. Your team communicates so good. They are what makes your business run so well. One of the best experiences I’ve had lately with a local business."

Taylor Lisenbe

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Randon’s branch of State Farm going on 5 years now, and likely many more to come. These people are so kind and helpful. I have anxiety talking to people, but they make it so much easier with how personable they are. Madison is so sweet and helpful, and I appreciate all the help from her and the other sweet ladies there! I tell everyone about how great y’all are when insurance is brought up. You guys are awesome!"

Suzy Kirk

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!!"

Cody Hurley

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I love this agency, Madison was absolutely helpful in swapping an existing policy to a different vehicle! We have had them for over 2 years, we have two vehicles and a home policy with them! This agency has the most helpful and welcoming agents, thank you Madison and Randon!"

Heather Dixon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, have not been disappointed at all. Jeanette has truly been a gem with getting my quote and setting up service."

Natalie Saucier

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank God for Lanisha! Tax season is very busy for me and she made the insurance renewal process seamless. She was persistent, very patient, and kind. Definitely a keeper."

Sean Robins

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very friendly."

patty day

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan always goes above and beyond. She is quick to respond and always finds the answers to my most difficult problems. I highly recommend her."

jordan Perkins

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was super friendly and helpful Whenever I switched over to randon carnathan ! Would highly recommend if looking for great insurance!"

Victoria Dowell

April 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"I'm very satisfied with choosing State Farm, my agent Ms. Caroline has been good with making sure all my questions were answered in a timely and professional manner... I was highly recommend by my family member and I'm very satisfied.. I have Life insurance and I will soon be adding car insurance... Thanks for all you do"

lewispo1

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well to be frank I wasn't going to go with state farm but I have to say that the agent Jeanette at state farm as faithful kept up with me for a least two years wanting to know if we needed a quote or if they could provide a better rate I declined in the past but her persistence paid off and now they are better than most of the competition. So thanks for the great quality of service."

Cathy Constantino

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed by his staff and how quickly I received a quote. They were a pleasure to work with and made it so simple to switch my homeowners and save me money!"

Brandi Riordan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an amazing experience with Caroline at the Spanish Fort location. She went above and beyond with helping us with all of our insurance needs. Prices are cheaper and we are now completely covered. Thank you very much State Farm."

Tracy Chaillot

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched after being with another company for over 20 years. Everything was handled and processed very quickly and professionally. Lanisha rocks she was just fantastic. She was very patient with me, and my busy life. I can't thank her enough for everything."