Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randon Carnathan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randon Carnathan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chyna Mose

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5
"Ladies in the office refuse to help me . They said they will call back but did not call back . They told me if i reinstate my insurance and pay last month everything will be ok which was not true . I called before my insurance lapse four times and they act like they did not want to stay on the phone and help . I never got a calll back . Now i receive a letter to surrender my tag and they still refuse to help me . Everytime i ask to speak to mr randon he is never in the office. I had a bad experience for my first three months with State Farm . I will never join State Farm again . This was my first bad experience with an insurance company . I wish he had never call me out the blue to give me quote .i was fine where i was and end up going back to company i switch from . The ladies in the office are unprofessional and don’t take accountability. If they don’t like you they still will not help you . I had one of the members raised her voice at me first and called me by my name and say what you want me to do about it . I WANT YALL TO HELP ME WITH THE LAPSE AND TAKE ACCOUNTABILITY THAT THIS COUld HAVE BEEN PREVENTED IF U WOULD OF HELP ME WHEN I CALL . I had to make someone stay on the phone to help me . And yes i did cussed out the lady that had a attitude with me yell and called my name and ask me what u want me to do about it"

Brandy Valentine

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ericka Byrd truly helped me with everything I needed. I am very pleased with Randon @Statefarm"

Chasady LaPrade

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda helped me with my insurance and she was amazing! She was able to help my fiancé I save a ton of money! She is simply the best!"

Lana Seibert

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm exceeding my expectations! Ericka took great care of me! Really great team"

TREE VOE

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was a very sweet and helpful agent. She helped me understand all the ins and outs of my policy and got me a deal on a great price. Overall very satisfied!"

J Pearson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randon will forever have our business. We transferred all of our insurance needs to Randon Carnathan State Farm because of the professionalism of the company and staff. Highly recommended!"

Linda Williamson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amanda for new Homeowner and Auto policies yesterday. Her knowledge of the policy coverage and communication skills were excellent. It also helped that she was positive, a problem solver, and friendly. She knew the policy options very well and managed the entire process efficiently which included a conference call with our mortgage company."

Matthew Cousins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I swapped my homeowners insurance to state farm today, and Ericka made the process very simple. Very helpful and informative. Also made resetting my auto insurance easy with the new bundle options I had."

steven smith

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always available to answer questions"

D Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional, helped me understand the process and guided me to the right policy. Would highly recommend to all."

HoodRich Finesse

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sadie has been nothing but Help she saw problems and moved about handling them swiftly and was very polite"

Eric Langham

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ericka was Great she made my experience so much easier, I highly recommend going to see her she the best !!!"

Stephen Hillman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randon team is top notch, they will go above and beyond to help you"

June Bozeman Chappell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team of agents are the best"

Jack Rich

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randon is the man. He can take care of every aspect of your life under one roof. Family man that puts people first. Awesome agent to use."

Kathryn Whitmore

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been absolutely fabulous from the time I made my first ever insurance claim that was a hit and run, helping with the rental car process and communicating with the repair shop that is fixing my vehicle. I was so upset about my new vehicle getting hit but State Farm made me feel so much better with all their help. Randon and his girls at the Spanish Fort office are the sweetest ever and I will never go anywhere else, well unless they do then I will follow!"

Gwendolyn Tunstall

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with auto, life, and renter insurance"

Ross Sykes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to show my appreciation. Your team communicates so good. They are what makes your business run so well. One of the best experiences I’ve had lately with a local business."

Taylor Lisenbe

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Randon’s branch of State Farm going on 5 years now, and likely many more to come. These people are so kind and helpful. I have anxiety talking to people, but they make it so much easier with how personable they are. Madison is so sweet and helpful, and I appreciate all the help from her and the other sweet ladies there! I tell everyone about how great y’all are when insurance is brought up. You guys are awesome!"

Suzy Kirk

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!!"

Cody Hurley

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I love this agency, Madison was absolutely helpful in swapping an existing policy to a different vehicle! We have had them for over 2 years, we have two vehicles and a home policy with them! This agency has the most helpful and welcoming agents, thank you Madison and Randon!"

Heather Dixon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, have not been disappointed at all. Jeanette has truly been a gem with getting my quote and setting up service."

Natalie Saucier

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank God for Lanisha! Tax season is very busy for me and she made the insurance renewal process seamless. She was persistent, very patient, and kind. Definitely a keeper."

Sean Robins

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very friendly."

patty day

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan always goes above and beyond. She is quick to respond and always finds the answers to my most difficult problems. I highly recommend her."